Here Be Monsters CD

Here Be Monsters is the latest release from Jon Langford & Skull Orchard. The album features ten new songs lovingly crafted by Jon and his mates. The band includes drummer Joe Camarillo (The Waco Bothers), guitarist Jim Elkington (The Zincs, The Horse s Ha), bassist Alan Doughty (The Waco Brothers, Jesus Jones), vocalist Tawny Newsome and vocalist/violinist Jean Cook. The cd comes with 10 - 4.5 x 4.5" prints on paper, one for each song.

We're also offering a limited edition box set that includes 10 prints on plywood (one for each song), a CD of the album and a 7" single (Drone Operator). You can find that here.

Related Items